Education Committee

Marc Stern (Chair), MD, MPH, CCHP, University of Washington Medical School, Olympia WA

Jennifer Clarke, MD, MPH, FACP, Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island, Pawtucket RI

Robert Greifinger, MD, Consultant, New York NY

Michael T. Puerini, MD, CCHP-A, Oregon Department of Corrections, Salem OR

Dianne Rechtine, MD, CCHP-A, Nova Southeastern University, Orlando FL

Anne Spaulding, MD, MPH, Rollins School of Public Health, Decatur GA

William Young, MD, CCHP, PrimeCare Medical, Inc., Harrisburg PA